Site of the writer Andrew Wood

Hello all,

As most people on my Facebook will know, my life is finally going through a positive streak after months and months of agony. I have recently secured a new job that actually pays well – enough for me to stand on my own 2 feet! I am currently awaiting the contract to come through the post and then after that I will be employed full time by a globally recognised company (not going to be doing any name dropping by the way). This, of course, means that I will be going through a period of adjustment and sorting my life out at last. I will do my best to write, read, blog post and #walkcast as and when I can. I thank you all those people who have shown their support and who have made me feel truly blessed by their kind words 🙂

Speak to you all soon!

Andy

Leave a Reply

