Site of the writer Andrew Wood

Part 2!!!

Official Site of Alex Laybourne - Author

My chat with bestselling author and writing coach Les Edgerton was so det ailed that I split it over two thrilling installments. If you missed Part 1, you can read via the link. In part 2 of out chat, Les and I discussed his teachings, and books in general. Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoy the rest of this interview.

lesedgerton_1353521049_600

A number of your teaching methods include online resources such as Skype, is that correct?

Yes. One of the classes I teach is a class I co-teach with author Jenny Milchman for the New York Writer’s Workshop. It’s a fun class.

 

I am a big fan of online communication, but still see the benefit of classroom learning. Would you agree that if it were possible –removing all travel logistics from the equation – face to face learning remains the more powerful tool?

Actually, I’m probably…

View original post 2,447 more words

Leave a Reply

