Site of the writer Andrew Wood

Fantastic interview!

Official Site of Alex Laybourne - Author

Les Edgerton is a man who needs no introduction, a successful author with 15 bestselling titles to his name, including numerous books on writing as a craft, he is a man whose words should not only be listened to, but followed. He calls things how he sees them, and that is a quality I admire in a person. It was my honor to be able to sit down with him and talk about writing, his past, present and future.

Without further ado, here is part 1 on the greatest interview you will ever read.

lesedgerton_1353521049_600

Thank you for agreeing to answer some of my questions Les, it is an honor having your drop by.

It’s my pleasure, Alex.

 

I like to start with a nice open ice breaker, so Les, tell us, who is Les Edgerton?

That’s kind of tough to answer, Alex! I’ve been quite a few things…

View original post 2,440 more words

Comments on: "" (4)

  1. Thanks Andy. Part two comes out tomorrow. Les is a great guy, I could have asked dozens more questions.

  2. Thanks for the reblog, Andy. Hope your readers enjoy it, sir.

    Blue skies,
    Les

    • Hi Les.

      Thank you for dropping by my blog and having a read 🙂 Reblogging was my pleasure!

      Take care,

      Andy

Leave a Reply

