Site of the writer Andrew Wood

My fantastic friend, Eden Baylee, has had her book released as an e-book on Amazon. This is a major boon for her! She is talented, lovely, a good laugh, and she has a very sweet speaking voice 😉 Congratulations Eden!

I’m very proud to announce  Spring into Summerreleases today exclusively on Amazon as an e-book, with a print version to follow shortly.

Spring into Summer is the companion piece to my first book, Fall into Winter. It’s comprised of four distinct novellas; two take place in the spring and two in the summer.

The inspiration for this book is vast. My love of poetry has connected me to some amazing poets, and their words have seeped into my subconscious. It’s reorganized the way I write and ripped stories from my heart. “A Season For Everything” is heavily influenced by my affection for poets.

In “Unlocking the Mystery,” I pay respect to the serendipity of life. Though my writing is steeped in reality, this story acknowledges we can’t always explain the magical quality of love.

Summer Solstice” kicks off the hot season…

View original post 227 more words

Comments on: "Eden Baylee’s ‘Spring into Summer’ Released as an E-Book" (3)

  1. You are a BABE! Thanks so much Andy for your support – you’re something else xox

    • Eden it is always a pleasure when it comes to you 🙂 You have shown me so much support over this past year so you deserve as much as I can give 🙂 x

  2. […] Andy Wood Book announcement  […]

Leave a Reply

