Site of the writer Andrew Wood

Today I found out that my blog is one year old. I set it up back in November 2010 and since then it has grown in audience and I am extremely pleased to see that it still goes. When I began I never thought that it would survive – nothing I ever set up does to be honest. I have proven my own doubts wrong!

Happy Blogday to me!

Comments on: "Blog Is One Year Old" (6)

  1. Happy blog birthday!

  2. Happy 1st Bloggiversary!

    May you have many many more.

    eden

  3. Emma Smith said:

    Happy Blogday to you! Have a fun day 🙂 x

  4. I am excited for you! Congrats. Keep up the wonderful blog.

  5. Awesomeness, Andy! Proving your own doubts wrong? Now THAT, my friend, is a wicked-cool Blogday gift! Love your blog, your advice and, most importantly (to me anyway), the friendship it’s served to form for which I am grateful. 😀

  6. Thank you people! I’m touched by your messages 😀 *Hugs all round*

Leave a Reply

