Site of the writer Andrew Wood

As of tomorrow (Valentine’s Day – also my brother’s birthday… the big 30 for him) I will have an extra contract at work doing an extra 20 hours per week as well as my current 12 hour one. This does not bode well for my schedule of writing and reading so I will have to re-arrange it and print off an entirely revised version.

Yes indeed – I have a printed schedule with each day of the week on it. I don’t know if it sounds a bit weird to some people (maybe, maybe not) but it is one way to ensure that I stick to things.

Today will be spent re-thinking this schedule around the new set of hours at work as well as taking into account seeing the fiancée at the end of a week.

Here’s hoping that it all works out! 🙂

Comments on: "Re-arranging and Change" (1)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Andrew Wood, Andrew Wood. Andrew Wood said: New Blog Post – Re-arranging and Change: http://wp.me/p1c70v-2n […]

Leave a Reply

