Site of the writer Andrew Wood

I have had a serious think about what I aim to achieve in terms of my writing. I am hoping that after my Open University course finishes in May I can polish off whatever I have written up to that point.

My biggest hope would be to complete 2 manuscripts before next Christmas even slithers its way into people’s thoughts. The biggest problem that will be faced by myself and many others will be the acquisition of time to sit down and do things.

Time is our biggest friend and our biggest enemy… so let’s steer in the path that we wish to travel down.

Happy New Year to one and all!

Leave a Reply

