Site of the writer Andrew Wood

So now that Book 1 of my new fantasy series is all planned out and drawn up I can now go about setting the scenes and really hammering this idea out onto paper. I will try and keep people updated whenever possible in between other random posts 🙂

I am planning for this idea to span out over 3 books or maybe more if I feel that it could go further.

Wish me luck!

Comments on: "Book 1 – My New Fantasy Series" (2)

  1. sarah said:

    Good luck with the book!

Leave a Reply

