Site of the writer Andrew Wood

With what I thought was ‘writer’s block’ settling in for a stubborn period, just like the UK weather, I went about thinking about it all and I came to the conclusion that I have been working in the wrong genre for a while now. I knew I had not found my niche and this has just told me that real world fiction really is not the area to go into.

Fantasy has been calling for a good long while and my mind is brimming with it all – I feel like I really CAN see this idea through!

Fantasy writing is much more freeing! Let the game commence!

Leave a Reply

